Brokenness to Beauty

Transforming Your Brokenness into a Beautiful Life

Brokenness to Beauty blog is moving!

Leave a comment

I’m excited to invite you to my new website! My blog, Brokenness to Beauty is changing its name to Living with Hope and Purpose and is moving to my new website. I don’t want you to miss any of my posts, so please click here to go to my new website, JacquelineGWallace.com.
Check it out, and in just a few clicks join the community to keep getting my blog posts, updates, and inspirational thoughts. ​
PLUS you can download a free copy of “The Source of Hope,” a short Bible study adapted from my forthcoming book, The Brokenness to Beauty Bible Study. To receive your free gift, be sure to sign up on the pop-up invitation or one of the subscribe forms.
This will be the last post on this site. See you at my new web home!

Jacqueline Wallace

 

Photo by Kym Ellis on Unsplash

 

Leave a comment